Department Contact Info

P.O. Box PS-2
Palikir, Pohnpei, FM 96941

ph: 691.320.2865 / 2381 / 5829
fax: 691.320.5853

The F.S.M. Department of Transportation, Communications & Infrastructure (TC&I) and all its divisions are located on the 2nd Floor of the Kaselehlie Building at the national government complex in Palikir, Pohnpei Island.

TC&I Personnel

Department Administration

name title
Secretary Apis Carlson D. Apis Department Secretary
Beauter Sohl Beauter Sohl Administrative Officer
Maristella Liwy Maristella Liwy Executive Secretary
Rico Rico Rico Rico Secretary I
Ivan Eliou Ivan Eliou Secretary I
Vernick Joseph Vernick Joseph Secretary I

Marine Transportation Division

name title
Kodak David Kodak David Operations Manager
Louis Malfin Louis Malfin Technical Branch Manager
John Tiegmai John Tiegmai Safety & Inspection Manager
Thomas Kostka Thomas Kostka Assistant Secretary

Division of Civil Aviation (DCA)

name title
Glenn Harris Glenn Harris Assistant Secretary
Junior V. Noamnour Junior V. Noamnour Aviation Security Inspector
Ryan Donre Ryan Donre Airport Operations Safety Inspector
Dane William Dane William AIP Accountant

Communications Division

name title
Mark Deorio Mark Deorio Assistant Secretary
Jolden Johnnyboy Jolden Johnnyboy Consultant
Paul James Paul James Frequency Manager
Edward Albert Edward Albert IT Manager

Infrastructure Division

name title
Dickson Wichep Dickson Wichep Assistant Secretary
Stanley Ernest Stanley Ernest Project Manager
Peter Hagileisa Peter Hagileisa Architect
Kummer Biza Kummer Biza Engineering Technician
Arlington Saimon Arington Saimon Electrician
Benster Sebastian Benster Sebastian Maintenance Coordinator
Steven Yaingeluo Steven Yaingeluo Plumber
Phillip Gianan Phillip Gianan FSM Civil Engineer
Charity Edwards Charity Edwards Construction Insprector
Darney Henry Darney Henry Construction Insprector
Sean Isaac Sean Isaac Construction Insprector
Apaisang Dolon Apaisang Dolon Construction Insprector